We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosalyn 02/02/2018
Excellent work, fair and honest price, and they shuttled me back and forth to the shop. They are a great business!
  Bob 02/01/2018
the best! honest ,professional. The best!
  Geoffrey 01/25/2018
Elder Auto is a 10 Star auto repair shop!!!!!!!
  Sharon 01/18/2018
I have an old car (1996) and I know I need to start looking for a replacement but other things came up this year (my father got sick earlier in 2017 and passed away in October). Not only did I not have time to look for a replacement car but I needed my old car more than ever. I really put the wear on it. When I finally was able to bring it to you, you made it so I can still use it for some time more while I continue to work through so many tasks for my father's estate. Thank you Cody for making that happen.
  Jim 01/12/2018
Gerard was very prompt & thorough in scheduling my service work on my Honda CRV. Thank You!
  Amy 01/11/2018
Best car service in Denver!!
  Kate 01/06/2018
Elder Auto is fantastic. The team is friendly, patient in explaining work that is needed/what may be coming up, very knowledgeable and professional. It from the top and Ramon you are a 5 star man and leader. Keep up the great work!
  Geoffrey 01/04/2018
Elder Auto gets 20 Stars!!!!!!! Elder Auto is the Best Auto Repair Shop in Colorado, Period.
  Tom 12/28/2017
Excellent, on time as promised, thorough, full information about the service to be done and cost is given, clean well organized office, helpful employees. Transportation to and from home can be provided. Elder has serviced my two cars for 5 years.
  Laurie 12/28/2017
I wouldn't take my car for servicing anywhere else! All the people who work at Elder Auto have been honest, trustworthy, competent and caring. They go out of their way to solve problems and give you an honest evaluation. Thanks Elder Auto!! Happy New Year! Laurie Hahn
  Micheal 12/28/2017
Very good to work with. I trust them, and that's not easy to find.
  Sherry 12/21/2017
I give Elder Auto 5 stars because they are professional, friendly, and they always provide outstanding auto work. They are trustworthy and efficient. They are by far one of the best mechanic shop in Colorado.
  Rudy 12/21/2017
  Robert 12/21/2017
Awesome shop they really know what they are doing and do great work.
  Mikee 12/08/2017
Five stars for everything! Mikee Kapelke
  Michael 12/07/2017
THE BEST!!!! Always recommend Elder to all who ask for an honest and caring mechanic.
  Jim 12/04/2017
Gerard gave us 'outstanding' service as usual!!
  Dann 11/30/2017
Excellent, could have been better!!!
  Rosalyn 11/11/2017
  Ron 11/09/2017
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo