We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
284 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mikee 12/08/2017
Five stars for everything! Mikee Kapelke
  Michael 12/07/2017
THE BEST!!!! Always recommend Elder to all who ask for an honest and caring mechanic.
  Jim 12/04/2017
Gerard gave us 'outstanding' service as usual!!
  Dann 11/30/2017
Excellent, could have been better!!!
  Rosalyn 11/11/2017
  Ron 11/09/2017
  Marline 11/06/2017
5 star
  Sandy 10/28/2017
So far, I've only had to use Elder Auto for my regular "every-six-months" oil change, etc. But if they told me something needed attention, I would believe them and say, "go ahead and get it done". Great, reliable shop!
  Linda 10/20/2017
I have always appreciated your honesty, service and courtesy and that's why I continue to depend upon Elder Auto.
  Deb 10/19/2017
  Greg 10/12/2017
Awesome service for my 2014 Subaru Outback. Love Elder auto. Thank you for taking great care! Greg
  Jane 10/12/2017
I have serviced many vehicles with Elder Auto over several years....they just continue to get better in terms of service!
  Julie 10/05/2017
  Sherry 09/24/2017
Always amazing service and professionalism. I highly recommend Elder Auto. And everyone is very friendly and helpful.
  Paul 09/21/2017
The team at Elder Auto was able to work me in for an unknown electrical problem on a busy afternoon. They had me back on the road by the end of the day. Great job! You always treat me right.
  Barb 09/14/2017
I've gone to Elder Auto for over 25 years. Every experience has been great. I've always been treated respectfully, by the owner Ramon, the office staff and the mechanics. I am always called before anything addition needs to be addressed. The work is excellent, on time and reasonably priced. As a single woman I feel I am always getting an honest deal. I'd suggest Elder Auto to my granddaughters!
  Garry 09/14/2017
This was my first visit to Elder Auto and I was very satisfied. I needed a water pump replaced. The price was very fair and the work was completed earlier than they said it would be. Communication was very good. Highly recommend. I will definitely use them again.
  Ben 09/12/2017
Longtime customer. Always happy with Elder Auto. Would be scared to take my car any place else!
  Jim 09/07/2017
5 - Excellent Service as usual!
  Angel 08/24/2017
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo