We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
356 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosalyn 11/16/2018
  Ann 11/15/2018
  James 11/15/2018
  Aaron 11/09/2018
The folks at Elder Auto continue to deserve my complete trust and loyalty in all ways. Aside from their expertise in car repairs, these are truly decent and caring people in all ways. Quality work and Quality character is a wonderful combination.
  Travis 11/08/2018
I really appreciate Elder Auto Care Staff and owners. I read reviews on the shop before bringing in my car. The reviews were mostly positive and glowing. When I gave them a try and I have gone back to them over five times in the last year. They are trustworthy and I feel as if they care and that they are not trying to take money from me. I recommend everyone I know to go there because of the Peace of Mind I get from using their shop. Thank you Elder Auto Care and staff.
  Helene 11/08/2018
  Steven 11/08/2018
The best place in all of Denver. By far.
  Sandy 10/26/2018
Always the BEST! They tell you what should be done now, and what can wait until your next visit. Never any pressure and generally the same employees there all the time, which speaks volumes.
  Jeff 10/25/2018
  Jenny 10/25/2018
Professional, Honest, Reliable and Resourceful! Ive been going to Elder Auto to service my vehicles for over a decade. They will take care of you and your car needs.
  Heather 10/20/2018
Elder Auto always takes the best care of me. I will always bring my vehicles to them for everything. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful.
  Barry 10/18/2018
Simply put: Good food, Good service, with a smile If thats what you want; this is the place. Would never go anywhere else. Even get my tires there.
  Julie 10/18/2018
A friend recommended Elder Auto to me when I first moved to Denver. I was looking for a place like my auto shop back home: a local business with great people, consistently top-quality work, and fair prices. Boy did I find it! Can?t say enough good things about the entire Elder Auto team. ?
  Andrew 10/18/2018
Trusted service team; never overserviced and just what you need, when you need it!
  Timothy 10/18/2018
  David 10/04/2018
I always receive fair, honest service from Elder Auto. They have a great team!
  Jim 10/01/2018
  Chris 09/23/2018
Elder auto always takes care of me. I?ve been to a lot of mechanics and they?re not always good experiences but I always feel at ease with the Elder staff. They?re great at troubleshooting, saving me money, and they don?t try to sell me anything I don?t need. I?ve recommend Elder Auto to several friends and acquaintances.
  Rosalyn 09/21/2018
Quick, efficient service. Loyal customers are treated like family!
  Todd 09/20/2018
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo