Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
263 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (263)


 5     Rosalyn 08/18/2017

 5     Nathan 08/11/2017
Excellent and courteous service at a fair price always!

 5     Anne 08/03/2017
I just had a major repair done at Elder's. They provided me with a detailed quote, gave me a firm appointment and had my car done when they said they would. There was a problem in the next couple of days where I had a loud metallic sound. I showed up right when they opened and they got me in immediately and tightened what had come lose. I have been extremely satisfied with Elder's work and customer service.

 5     Nathan 07/26/2017
Service was excellent as always!

 5     Marilyn 07/20/2017

 5     Micheal 07/20/2017
Excellent work as usual.

 5     Jim 07/14/2017
'Thank You' for your on-going excellent service! The entire staff continues to be 'awesome' and kudos to Gerard for all his help thru a difficult evaluation and solution for our Xterra!! Jim Olsen

 5     Denise 07/06/2017
So far Elder Auto has been courteous, fair and truthful. The work they have done is good and I have had no issues. I will continue to go to Elder Auto for many more years because i trust them to take care of my car and give me honest service I haven't found elsewhere.

 5     Mikee 07/03/2017
Elder Auto is all an auto repair shop should be. They are polite, thorough, reasonable, and excellent mechanics.

 5     Steven 06/22/2017
Elder auto is the best mechanic I've ever been to. They are extremely kind, thoughtful, honest and genuine. Thanks to the great team there

 5     Suzette 06/22/2017
My dad is a retired mechanic; I grew up around an auto repair shop. Elder is the only mechanic I trust. Good man, good business.

 5     Rebecca 06/01/2017

 5     Shana 05/26/2017
Always a five. I feel very comfortable with Elder.

 5     Carol 05/23/2017

 5     Jim 05/18/2017
Great experience ! Dropped off my truck they made the repair in a timely manner and at a great price .Ramon and his staff are friendly and helpful . Would highly recommend them.

 5     Jim 05/12/2017
Ramon & his 'Team' took my son's car in with no appointment; successfully evaluated the problem and provided a N/C solution. Outstanding Service!!

 5     Bryan 05/11/2017

 5     Robert 05/11/2017

 5     Chuck 04/27/2017
Very honest, quick and dependable. Been a customer for around ten years. I don't take my cars anywhere else. I have referred several friends and they are now regular customers as well.

 5     Jane 04/27/2017
I always receive exceptional service, the staff is always very friendly and professional.

Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: