We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deb 10/19/2017
  Greg 10/12/2017
Awesome service for my 2014 Subaru Outback. Love Elder auto. Thank you for taking great care! Greg
  Jane 10/12/2017
I have serviced many vehicles with Elder Auto over several years....they just continue to get better in terms of service!
  Julie 10/05/2017
  Sherry 09/24/2017
Always amazing service and professionalism. I highly recommend Elder Auto. And everyone is very friendly and helpful.
  Paul 09/21/2017
The team at Elder Auto was able to work me in for an unknown electrical problem on a busy afternoon. They had me back on the road by the end of the day. Great job! You always treat me right.
  Barb 09/14/2017
I've gone to Elder Auto for over 25 years. Every experience has been great. I've always been treated respectfully, by the owner Ramon, the office staff and the mechanics. I am always called before anything addition needs to be addressed. The work is excellent, on time and reasonably priced. As a single woman I feel I am always getting an honest deal. I'd suggest Elder Auto to my granddaughters!
  Garry 09/14/2017
This was my first visit to Elder Auto and I was very satisfied. I needed a water pump replaced. The price was very fair and the work was completed earlier than they said it would be. Communication was very good. Highly recommend. I will definitely use them again.
  Ben 09/12/2017
Longtime customer. Always happy with Elder Auto. Would be scared to take my car any place else!
  Jim 09/07/2017
5 - Excellent Service as usual!
  Angel 08/24/2017
  Rosalyn 08/18/2017
  Nathan 08/11/2017
Excellent and courteous service at a fair price always!
  Anne 08/03/2017
I just had a major repair done at Elder's. They provided me with a detailed quote, gave me a firm appointment and had my car done when they said they would. There was a problem in the next couple of days where I had a loud metallic sound. I showed up right when they opened and they got me in immediately and tightened what had come lose. I have been extremely satisfied with Elder's work and customer service.
  Nathan 07/26/2017
Service was excellent as always!
  Marilyn 07/20/2017
  Micheal 07/20/2017
Excellent work as usual.
  Jim 07/14/2017
'Thank You' for your on-going excellent service! The entire staff continues to be 'awesome' and kudos to Gerard for all his help thru a difficult evaluation and solution for our Xterra!! Jim Olsen
  Denise 07/06/2017
So far Elder Auto has been courteous, fair and truthful. The work they have done is good and I have had no issues. I will continue to go to Elder Auto for many more years because i trust them to take care of my car and give me honest service I haven't found elsewhere.
  Mikee 07/03/2017
Elder Auto is all an auto repair shop should be. They are polite, thorough, reasonable, and excellent mechanics.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo