We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 09/23/2018
Elder auto always takes care of me. I?ve been to a lot of mechanics and they?re not always good experiences but I always feel at ease with the Elder staff. They?re great at troubleshooting, saving me money, and they don?t try to sell me anything I don?t need. I?ve recommend Elder Auto to several friends and acquaintances.
  Rosalyn 09/21/2018
Quick, efficient service. Loyal customers are treated like family!
  Todd 09/20/2018
  Jane 09/13/2018
  Nick 09/07/2018
  Geoffrey 09/07/2018
Elder Auto Deserves 10 Stars!!!!!!!!!
  Dee 09/03/2018
Every person whom I referred to Elder Auto is impressed with their work, honesty, customer service and happy atmosphere. For a woman to trust her mechanic says wheels and wheels of miles. Thank you Elder for your continued great service and friendly demeanor. You're the best.
  Norm 08/30/2018
Professional, excellent communication, fair pricing and honest.
  Gene 08/23/2018
  Rebecca 08/23/2018
  Rudy 08/17/2018
  Rosalyn 08/17/2018
  Jim 08/10/2018
  Rosalyn 08/10/2018
  Jan 08/09/2018
Expensive repairs, but it keeps my old car on the road a while longer... AND it drives very well now.
  Nancy 07/26/2018
  Todd 07/26/2018
I have been a loyal Customer for about 15 years! Owner, Ramone, runs a great shop! I completely trust the whole crew. Can't say enough about them. Now they are helping me with my new teenage drivers and their used cars. My regular Service Manager is Gerard. He is amazing! They have great Concierge service helping me out with rides back to work when my car is in the shop. My favorite is when Craig picks me up at the Colorado light rail station. Thanks ElderAuto! A trusted mechanic is hard to come by. I am glad I found one!
  Sherry 07/26/2018
  Laurie 07/26/2018
Thanks Elder Auto! As always, your service is prompt, your recommendations are honest, your staff are all very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car serviced. You have my trust! Laurie Hahn
  Marcus 07/26/2018
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo