We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
383 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 01/17/2019
Excellent friendly service.
  Joe 01/17/2019
Elder is the shop everyone is hoping to find. I discovered years ago that they are fair and honest and they are amazing.
  David 01/17/2019
I was looking for a new auto repair shop to do extensive work on one of my cars when I called Elder. I had a good feeling from the start and decided to give them a try. The quality of their work and attention to detail was very impressive and I was kept in the loop at all times. I look forward to a long relationship with Elder and cannot recommend them highly enough. My thanks to Cody, Peter and Ramon for outstanding customer service!!
  Jude 01/16/2019
My car failed the emissions test. I took it in to Elder Auto and they were able to fix the catalytic converter for less than $1,000, lent me a car, AND took my car back to emissions testing to make sure it passed. You will never find kinder, more competent and trustworthy people than those at Elder Auto. I would never take my car anywhere else.
  Scott 01/11/2019
Cody was super knowledgeable friendly and precise. Would absolutely recommend Elder Auto to friend of mine.
  Laura 01/11/2019
You all are amazing even at the basic things like a oil change. I appreciate your honesty and communication in the process.
  John 01/03/2019
Awesome shop with great service. Dealership work without the Stealership pricing!
  Estevan 01/01/2019
You have been so good to me and professional. I am impressed! Thank you for the streamlined service.
  Beth 12/31/2018
I always feel like I?m in good hands when I bring my car to Elder. Ramon & his entire staff are simply awesome. Thank you!!!
  Mason 12/28/2018
Ramon and his team have been available for scheduled work as well as the unexpected issue when I dropped by for a low tire or engine diagnostic. They take time to explain repairs and help to plan out major repairs that don?t need immediate attention.
  Jim 12/28/2018
Gerard was able to accommodate my Service request on short notice. Excellent response & work as usual!
  Nancy 12/27/2018
I know nothing about cars and as a single female I have trusted Elder Auto for 8 years with my vehicles They shoot straight with me and they're reasonably priced. Now, even though I've moved to Montana, I still take my car to them for maintenance and repairs whenever possible.
  Jerry 12/27/2018
very competent service.
  Mike 12/20/2018
These guys are amazing, always do a great job taking care of my vehicles at fair and honest price. My only gripe is they are so damn good that their parking lot never has enough space. Keep up the good work, I'm a customer for life.
  Linda 12/16/2018
  Molly 12/13/2018
Excellent service. Fair pricing and exceptional work. My new go-to for any car need.
  Jim 12/07/2018
  Bill 12/06/2018
Excellent service for several years now. Always willing to inform me about my cars problems.
  Sharon 12/05/2018
Besides having fantastic mechanics, your customer service is beyond compare.
  Geoffrey 12/04/2018
If I could give Elder Auto 10 Stars I would. This auto repair shop is Amazing, from the friendly staff at the front desk to the expert technicians that are repairing your car. Ramon has a Amazing Team!!!!!
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo