Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (241)


 5     Christopher 05/21/2015
Elder Auto has a great and friendly staff. I have used this shop 3 times now and have been very happy with the service and pricing.

 5     Kim 05/18/2015
Great experience as usual. They always take good care of me and my car.

 5     Donn 05/08/2015
You did excellent work getting out Sebring back on the road. We rely on you and you never disappoint. Thanks.

 5     John 05/07/2015
Elder Auto is an outstanding local business. They are honest and you can trust their recommendations. Their prices are very reasonable and competitive. They are always there to help you and are willing to go the extra mile. Their work is outstanding and always done right the first time. I strongly recommend Elder Auto for all your automotive repair needs. Fr. John

 5     Amy 05/06/2015
Elder Auto is the best there is.

 5     Sandy 04/30/2015
I've not had anything major done here, just regular maintenance. But I've been pleased and always feel like they would alert me if something was necessary but not try to do more than what's needed.

 5     Jennie 04/24/2015
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! I'm a more mature lady and have no family and I've learned that many other repair shops take advantage of women. Elder only does what you need. They give you a written estimate and guarantee their work! Why wouldn't you go to Elder?

 5     M T 04/24/2015
After my transmission replacement the new transmission seemed to be making noises so I took it back to Elder Auto. Without any questions, they examined the engine noise I thought I was hearing but it was not something wrong with the vehicle. Thanks for getting me in on short notice and evaluating my problem. Even when I'm wrong.

 5     Rege 04/23/2015
Great service. Good value. Nice folks. I live in Castle Rock, and still bring my car in to Denver to have Elder service it. It's like having your own private mechanic.

 5     Chuck 04/23/2015
Very honest and trustworthy. I have referred around 6-8 people to Elder Auto and every one of them have been happy and brought their cars back. I would not hesitate to refer them to anybody!

 5     Rosalyn 04/20/2015
As usual, they did a great job with the regular repairs, and also replaced a tie rod end that was likely on its last legs. I would have much greater repair costs had they not been careful in their inspections. Thanks for the great service.

 5     Leigh 04/16/2015
The service at Elder Auto is always fast and professional. What's even more appreciated is the way they always give options with an eye to the best and least expensive solution to any repair issue. We've been taking our cars to them for over 5 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Last visit we were told we'd probably need to replace our brakes sometime in the next 3 to 6 months, but replacement was not needed right away. They told us exactly what to look for that would indicate it was time to bring the car in. We appreciate their honest and low pressure approach to business.

 5     Daniel 04/09/2015
We have been using Elder Auto for two years now, and everyone there has been fantastic and a pleasure to work with. They are so helpful. The follow up call after they service the car is important that a lot of shops don't do. Thanks for the excellent service!

 5     Carla 04/09/2015
I can't think of a time when we've had better service on our vehicles. Everyone was friendly, the cost was very reasonable, and it was done fast. THANK YOU!

 5     Don 04/07/2015
Very good staff and service.

 5     Pam 04/02/2015
I would recommend Elder Auto to anyone, they are fair, honest and professional

 5     Kevin 04/02/2015
You've done very good work for me. You were recommended to me by AAA AutoSource (used car sales) back in 2011, and I've veen using your shop ever since.

 5     Rebecca 03/22/2015
The best. Elder Auto is the best auto service I've ever been too. When I moved to Colorado another mechanic told me all my seal needed to be replaced. When I went to Elder Auto they told me that two needed to be watched and we would change them when it was time. 9 months went by before it was time! When I went back for my last oil change, I said I smelled oil and maybe another seal needed changing. They said that it was one of the seals they changed and it was within the warranty and they changed it at no cost. Besides their honesty and mechanical knowledge, they are incredibly friendly and they have a super comfortable clean waiting area, with lots of plugs so I can work while I wait! The best.

 5     Janellen 03/20/2015
Great experience as always! I genuinely trust the team at Elder. Even when I was frustrated after I bought a lemon of a car, the folks at Elder were so great I was able to maintain my sanity! And now that I have a good reliable car I wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Deb 03/19/2015

Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Records per page: