We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
284 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christopher 10/15/2015
The fuel pump failed but was under warranty. The replacement pump was installed in a timely fashion and all is well.
  Nathan 10/14/2015
Service is always excellent! Elder Auto has been my auto service provider of choice for the entire 20 years that they have been in business. I highly recommend them!
  Anthony 10/08/2015
I like taking my car to Elder. They are friendly and price things fairly. I'm happy to have this resource in my neighborhood.
  Mary 10/08/2015
  Carol 10/01/2015
Elder Auto has proven to be consistently trustworthy, fast, and thorough. I'm so glad I found them 3 years ago!
  Brooke 09/24/2015
I love you guys. Your staff is always polite and never condescending to those of us who do not speak car. I like that you tell me what repairs will be coming up soon. It is easy to make an appointment, The work is done on time and on budget. Thank you again for keeping my car on the road, and me worry free.
  Jane 09/17/2015
My Honda was running hot, so the thermostat was replaced and a coolant flush. It worked!
  Janeen 09/17/2015
The staff's knowledge, experience, honesty and reasonable costs keep me coming back to Elder Auto every time. I recommend them to anyone.
  Wendy 09/17/2015
  Geri 09/14/2015
Elder Auto did another amazing service on my car! It was a big one and I appreciate them keeping me on the road in the car I love to drive so I don't have the headaches of buying a new one or making car payments! For me, it's like having a bunch of brothers who want to make sure my car is in great shape when I'm driving it. And, we aren't even related. I recommend to all my family and friends!
  Jim 09/14/2015
'Excellent' service from Jared & staff as usual!
  Jeff 09/10/2015
  Rosalyn 08/29/2015
Excellent, comprehensive service and inspection as usual.
  Sherry 08/23/2015
I really value Elder Auto and the guys that work on my car. Being a full time Master student, I don't a lot of disposable income and trust that Elder Auto will not only do a great job, the the price is reasonable, and they are reliable and trustworthy.
  Rich 08/21/2015
The mechanics did an EXCELLENT job on my truck. Price was reasonable too. Had it for less than a week, considering the amount of work to be done I expected longer. Truck runs great! Guys did a great job. Certainly deserve 5 stars. r bloss
  Michael 08/20/2015
  Michael 08/20/2015
  Luke 08/18/2015
  Luke 08/18/2015
  Kurt 08/08/2015
I THOUHT cODY WAS A JERCK. sHE NEEDS TO DO BETTE
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo