Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (255)


 5     Tom 07/16/2015

 5     Jim 07/10/2015
Great Job .My truck was ready before I thought.Thanks

 5     Jane 07/09/2015
I have been a longtime customer and find Elder Auto to be a friendly and highly professional shop!

 5     Harry 07/03/2015

 5     Kay 06/25/2015
As always, an excellent job.

 5     Kerry 06/25/2015
I've only been a customer at Elder Auto for about 2 years and am sorry it took so long to find them. Every aspect of the experience - from appointment booking through service completion - is handled with personable, professional, honest service. I would - and do - recommend this shop to anyone needing auto repairs or maintenance, regardless of the make of your car!

 5     Mary 06/18/2015
Elder Auto is great!

 5     Richard 06/18/2015
Service was excellent. Cost was reasonable. I recommend you to all my friends. Thanks

 5     Don 06/18/2015
As usual, I enjoyed the good service, reasonable pricing and helpful service staff.

 5     Tom 06/14/2015
10 years of getting 12 mpg, after this service 20 mpg, your magic!

 5     M T 06/05/2015
I've used Elder Auto for years. Through three of their location moves. Is Elder Auto perfect? Nope. Do they always get my van fixed? Nope. But they DO stand behind their work and have never failed to correct whatever was wrong, many times at their own expense and always in record time. Another thing I've noticed, even the customers sitting in the waiting area are friendly and talkative. Doesn't sound exciting but it shows me their customers are generally nice and happy, which reflects on the service they anticipate or expect.

 5     Amy 06/04/2015
We have been going to Elder Auto for about 7+ years now and they have always done an outstanding job. And with our Audi, they actually repaired it better than the dealership! And the customer service, always outstanding!

 5     Martha 05/30/2015
Excellent as usual!

 5     Jeff 05/28/2015

 5     Christopher 05/21/2015
Elder Auto has a great and friendly staff. I have used this shop 3 times now and have been very happy with the service and pricing.

 5     Kim 05/18/2015
Great experience as usual. They always take good care of me and my car.

 5     Donn 05/08/2015
You did excellent work getting out Sebring back on the road. We rely on you and you never disappoint. Thanks.

 5     John 05/07/2015
Elder Auto is an outstanding local business. They are honest and you can trust their recommendations. Their prices are very reasonable and competitive. They are always there to help you and are willing to go the extra mile. Their work is outstanding and always done right the first time. I strongly recommend Elder Auto for all your automotive repair needs. Fr. John

 5     Amy 05/06/2015
Elder Auto is the best there is.

 5     Sandy 04/30/2015
I've not had anything major done here, just regular maintenance. But I've been pleased and always feel like they would alert me if something was necessary but not try to do more than what's needed.

Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Records per page: