We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
284 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosalyn 08/18/2017
  Nathan 08/11/2017
Excellent and courteous service at a fair price always!
  Anne 08/03/2017
I just had a major repair done at Elder's. They provided me with a detailed quote, gave me a firm appointment and had my car done when they said they would. There was a problem in the next couple of days where I had a loud metallic sound. I showed up right when they opened and they got me in immediately and tightened what had come lose. I have been extremely satisfied with Elder's work and customer service.
  Nathan 07/26/2017
Service was excellent as always!
  Marilyn 07/20/2017
  Micheal 07/20/2017
Excellent work as usual.
  Jim 07/14/2017
'Thank You' for your on-going excellent service! The entire staff continues to be 'awesome' and kudos to Gerard for all his help thru a difficult evaluation and solution for our Xterra!! Jim Olsen
  Denise 07/06/2017
So far Elder Auto has been courteous, fair and truthful. The work they have done is good and I have had no issues. I will continue to go to Elder Auto for many more years because i trust them to take care of my car and give me honest service I haven't found elsewhere.
  Mikee 07/03/2017
Elder Auto is all an auto repair shop should be. They are polite, thorough, reasonable, and excellent mechanics.
  Steven 06/22/2017
Elder auto is the best mechanic I've ever been to. They are extremely kind, thoughtful, honest and genuine. Thanks to the great team there
  Suzette 06/22/2017
My dad is a retired mechanic; I grew up around an auto repair shop. Elder is the only mechanic I trust. Good man, good business.
  Rebecca 06/01/2017
  Shana 05/26/2017
Always a five. I feel very comfortable with Elder.
  Carol 05/23/2017
  Jim 05/18/2017
Great experience ! Dropped off my truck they made the repair in a timely manner and at a great price .Ramon and his staff are friendly and helpful . Would highly recommend them.
  Jim 05/12/2017
Ramon & his 'Team' took my son's car in with no appointment; successfully evaluated the problem and provided a N/C solution. Outstanding Service!!
  Bryan 05/11/2017
  Robert 05/11/2017
  Chuck 04/27/2017
Very honest, quick and dependable. Been a customer for around ten years. I don't take my cars anywhere else. I have referred several friends and they are now regular customers as well.
  Jane 04/27/2017
I always receive exceptional service, the staff is always very friendly and professional.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo