Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (244)


 5     Laurie 01/12/2017
5 Stars! As always, you all do a great job. You have always been honest and fair and have earned my trust Laurie Hahn

 5     Robert 01/06/2017
My wife and I live in Omaha NE but our daughter lives in Denver - and it is wonderful to have found Elder Auto and feel her car is well cared for and we are treated with complete honesty and fairly! Recently we were in Denver for just a short time and when I stopped by the shop to get the battery replaced in our daughter's car, even though Elder was swamped with work 2 days before Christmas, they worked it in and got the car taken care of. Very happy with everything they have done for us - thank you.

 5     John 01/05/2017

 5     Roger 01/05/2017
They get the work done correctly and on time. No upselling or scaring you into making unneeded repairs.

 5     Jim 12/29/2016
Great Service from Jared on my recent service and tire purchase. He is simply the 'Best'!! Thank You

 5     Jim 12/29/2016

 5     Jim 12/22/2016
Great job was fixed quickly !

 5     Erik 12/18/2016
Always the best service in town! They are so honest and trustworthy! Expressions I never thought I'd hear regarding an auto mechanic, yet I've found the best quality, competence for the dollar around! Yes, some shops are cheaper "up front" then nickle and dime you after your car is in they're shop; Ramon's and his crew give you a reasonable estimate and most times meet it or come in a little under based on ways to save their clients money. Nothing but praise for this organization! Thanks, Erik

 5     Denise 12/15/2016
Always nice, usually as timely as possible, and reasonable prices. I would recommend, and use for all my car care needs

 5     Janeen 12/15/2016
Best shop in town! I always recommend to everybody.

 5     Jane 12/06/2016
I'm always highly satisfied with the customer service and work performed on my vehicle.

 5     Erik 12/04/2016
Thanks for the expertise, warmth, honesty and integrity!

 5     Marilyn 12/04/2016
I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. THANKS FOR BEING THERE.

 5     Tiana 11/20/2016
Ramon was awesome and honest. They took care of my car and educated me in care!

 5     Richard 11/17/2016
Great service and great people.

 5     Matt 11/17/2016
Excellent service, friendly people, great pricing. Will be back.

 5     Angel 11/17/2016

 5     Robert 11/10/2016

 5     Michelle 11/10/2016

 5     Charles 11/10/2016

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: