Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (241)


 5     Roger 01/05/2017
They get the work done correctly and on time. No upselling or scaring you into making unneeded repairs.

 5     Jim 12/29/2016
Great Service from Jared on my recent service and tire purchase. He is simply the 'Best'!! Thank You

 5     Jim 12/29/2016

 5     Jim 12/22/2016
Great job was fixed quickly !

 5     Erik 12/18/2016
Always the best service in town! They are so honest and trustworthy! Expressions I never thought I'd hear regarding an auto mechanic, yet I've found the best quality, competence for the dollar around! Yes, some shops are cheaper "up front" then nickle and dime you after your car is in they're shop; Ramon's and his crew give you a reasonable estimate and most times meet it or come in a little under based on ways to save their clients money. Nothing but praise for this organization! Thanks, Erik

 5     Denise 12/15/2016
Always nice, usually as timely as possible, and reasonable prices. I would recommend, and use for all my car care needs

 5     Janeen 12/15/2016
Best shop in town! I always recommend to everybody.

 5     Jane 12/06/2016
I'm always highly satisfied with the customer service and work performed on my vehicle.

 5     Erik 12/04/2016
Thanks for the expertise, warmth, honesty and integrity!

 5     Marilyn 12/04/2016
I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. THANKS FOR BEING THERE.

 5     Tiana 11/20/2016
Ramon was awesome and honest. They took care of my car and educated me in care!

 5     Richard 11/17/2016
Great service and great people.

 5     Matt 11/17/2016
Excellent service, friendly people, great pricing. Will be back.

 5     Angel 11/17/2016

 5     Robert 11/10/2016

 5     Michelle 11/10/2016

 5     Charles 11/10/2016

 5     Jeff 11/10/2016

 5     Kathy 11/03/2016
As always, work on my car was done promptly and satisfactorily. Angel does a really wonderful job in coordinating the office and shop. She is very pleasant, patient and helpful - a keeper for sure!

 5     Christopher 10/28/2016
I trust Elder Auto to do the right thing. My experience with the staff and the quality of the work has been outstanding. I will continue to use Elder Auto and would recommend them highly.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: