We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tabetha 02/09/2017
  Dee 02/09/2017
  Kory 02/09/2017
5 Excellent Service . Friendly, knowledgeable staff
  Rebecca 02/09/2017
  Jane 02/09/2017
Great service as always!
  Geri 02/09/2017
Great service, as always!
  Jane 02/02/2017
Great service. Friendly and skillful people.
  Gary 01/26/2017
Needed major repairs on my 2002 Escalade. A transmission, gaskets, main seal, air conditioning, rear suspension and lots of work on the interior. My truck has not looked or run better for years. Work was done on schedule and under budget. Couldn't be happier. Thanks guys.
  Zeb 01/26/2017
They are trustworthy, friendly and great at what they do.
  Nate 01/19/2017
Smooth, fast service. Probably the most authentic, honest customer service I've recieved at an auto shop. Thanks Elders, I'll be back!
  Keri 01/13/2017
They are great. I had to bring my vehicle back in for a repair, and even though it needed something more than I was hoping for, they offered a discount. Hard to find a great shop that won't tell you there's a laundry list of things wrong with your car. Great people too!
  Laurie 01/12/2017
5 Stars! As always, you all do a great job. You have always been honest and fair and have earned my trust Laurie Hahn
  Robert 01/06/2017
My wife and I live in Omaha NE but our daughter lives in Denver - and it is wonderful to have found Elder Auto and feel her car is well cared for and we are treated with complete honesty and fairly! Recently we were in Denver for just a short time and when I stopped by the shop to get the battery replaced in our daughter's car, even though Elder was swamped with work 2 days before Christmas, they worked it in and got the car taken care of. Very happy with everything they have done for us - thank you.
  John 01/05/2017
  Roger 01/05/2017
They get the work done correctly and on time. No upselling or scaring you into making unneeded repairs.
  Jim 12/29/2016
Great Service from Jared on my recent service and tire purchase. He is simply the 'Best'!! Thank You
  Jim 12/29/2016
  Jim 12/22/2016
Great job was fixed quickly !
  Erik 12/18/2016
Always the best service in town! They are so honest and trustworthy! Expressions I never thought I'd hear regarding an auto mechanic, yet I've found the best quality, competence for the dollar around! Yes, some shops are cheaper "up front" then nickle and dime you after your car is in they're shop; Ramon's and his crew give you a reasonable estimate and most times meet it or come in a little under based on ways to save their clients money. Nothing but praise for this organization! Thanks, Erik
  Denise 12/15/2016
Always nice, usually as timely as possible, and reasonable prices. I would recommend, and use for all my car care needs
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo