Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (255)


 5     Janeen 12/15/2016
Best shop in town! I always recommend to everybody.

 5     Jane 12/06/2016
I'm always highly satisfied with the customer service and work performed on my vehicle.

 5     Erik 12/04/2016
Thanks for the expertise, warmth, honesty and integrity!

 5     Marilyn 12/04/2016
I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. THANKS FOR BEING THERE.

 5     Tiana 11/20/2016
Ramon was awesome and honest. They took care of my car and educated me in care!

 5     Richard 11/17/2016
Great service and great people.

 5     Matt 11/17/2016
Excellent service, friendly people, great pricing. Will be back.

 5     Angel 11/17/2016

 5     Robert 11/10/2016

 5     Michelle 11/10/2016

 5     Charles 11/10/2016

 5     Jeff 11/10/2016

 5     Kathy 11/03/2016
As always, work on my car was done promptly and satisfactorily. Angel does a really wonderful job in coordinating the office and shop. She is very pleasant, patient and helpful - a keeper for sure!

 5     Christopher 10/28/2016
I trust Elder Auto to do the right thing. My experience with the staff and the quality of the work has been outstanding. I will continue to use Elder Auto and would recommend them highly.

 5     Leigh 10/27/2016
Just got both headlights replaced on our Subaru. As usual, Elder Auto got us a discounted price on the parts and did an excellent job. We love their service and we love their people.

 5     Sandy 10/22/2016
Even though I like these guys, I'm thankful that, so far, I only need them twice a year for basic maintenance. I appreciate when they tell me what MUST be done, and what can wait "until next time". Honest and fair -- two important things in any business.

 5     Wayne 10/20/2016
Always great service.

 5     Bev 10/16/2016
Thanks for being an honest shop...I have always been happy with the quality and timeliness of your service. I have now moved out of Denver (to Oregon) and will miss bringing my car in for service. I hope to find as good a shop here in my new home!

 5     Carol 10/13/2016
Always the best, honest service on the planet!!! Thanks to all of your mechanics and staff!

 5     Laura 10/06/2016
Great service! Love your shop. I was in for an oil check. Next time I'd love a call when the check is done saying what needs to be done. Sometimes it's easier to get work done right then than to reschedule a time to get the additional work done.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: