Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (255)


 5     Nathan 09/29/2016
Definitely a 5 star rating for mechanical service and provides excellent customer service. I've been a customer for over 20 years and highly recommend Elder Auto!

 5     Peggy 09/28/2016
I have been coming to Elder auto for my vehicle repairs, tires, etc for over 15 yrs. They still are the best in town. They always tell me what is necessary to keep me on the road. very fair pricing and service. Ramon and the crew strive to keep us customers happy.

 5     Janet 09/22/2016
I had my radiator replace last week and as always the experience is courteous, prompt, and financially reasonable. I can't imagine taking my car to any other mechanic!

 5     Max 09/16/2016
Love Elder Auto! I have been bringing my personal vehicles for years and decided to start bringing our company vehicles to them. They are very friendly "straight-shooters". They work hard to quickly diagnose your vehicle's issues and repair them promptly. I never feel like they are ripping me off and discuss all repair options ahead of time. Greatly family run business - highly recommend!

 5     Jim 09/16/2016
Jared continues to provide 'exceptional' and 'customer 1st' service to us. Thank You once again for all your help in keeping our CRV Honda & 97 Honda Accord in 'tip-top' shape. Jim Olsen

 5     Marlene 09/15/2016
Good service and reasonable price.

 5     Carla 09/01/2016
Best mechanics you can find. Great price, quick turnaround, and plenty of recommendations to keep my Suburban running well into its life. Could not ask for anything else. THANK YOU!!!

 5     Eric 08/26/2016
I don't usually do reviews, but these guys are great. Best auto shop in Denver. Competent, timely, fair pricing, friendly and have always helped me in a pinch.

 5     Erik 08/25/2016
As always Elder Auto is amazing! You're always very honest about the prices, even if there is bad news. The quality of repairs is always excellent. Thanks, Erik

 5     Ashi 08/19/2016
Elder Auto is provides consistently great service. Rather than take my recently leased vehicle for service at the dealership, I happily took it to Elder. Not only were they more affordable, they're only 10 minutes from home!

 5     Paul 08/04/2016
I always have the best experience at Elder Auto. I am greeted and checked in quickly, kept updated throughout the day on status of the repair and notified when done. The owner reviews in detail what was found, what was fixed and what needs to be looked at the next time. No better auto mechanic in town.

 5     Tom 07/29/2016

 5     Gale 07/29/2016

 5     Beth 07/28/2016
Love bringing my car to Elder; they are always helpful and take good care of my car!

 5     Mikee 07/28/2016
Great service always with a smile. Mikee

 5     Prisana 07/28/2016
I highly recommend Elder Auto! They are extremely reliable, professional and their price is great! They go above and beyond and their service is the best that I have ever experienced. You will not find a better place for your vehicles!!

 5     Chuck 07/28/2016

 5     Kim 07/25/2016
You did it again! You were able to fix my car in record time!

 5     Mandy 07/08/2016
Always taken care of. Nothing not needed suggested. Always friendly and prompt service. Would highly recommend Elder Auto. Mandy Hailpern Team National

 5     Jane 06/30/2016
Always receive exceptional service!

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: