Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (255)


 5     Gary 06/23/2016
Ramon and Ken took good care of us and delivered very timely and under original estimate on a major work order. We recommend Elder Auto.

 5     Rose 06/19/2016
I've used Elder Auto for routine maintenance for a couple of years and have always been happy with the service and prices. Recently, 2 days before my wedding, my car wouldn't start when I finished my last errand of the day. A good samaritan gave the battery a jump and I drove right over to Elder Auto. They took care of me right away (new battery), and I was able to get to a pre-wedding function that evening on time. Thank you!!

 5     Jeff 06/17/2016
Excellent fast service. Straight talk from the people here and no 'surprise' charges, etc. I feel taken care of here, respected; not just another 'cash cow' like you can sometimes feel at other places. Highly recommended!

 5     Tom 06/16/2016
GREAT job as always!

 5     Emily 06/09/2016
Everyone that is employed at Elder is incredibly friendly. As a young woman, I am always weary over taking my car to get serviced because I know I run the risk of people taking advantage of me. I've never felt that way at Elder Auto. The last time I was there, I was even offered to see a part of my car that resulted in a $100 repair without even asking. This made me feel as though the mechanic was empathetic to my situation. Empathy is key to customer service when things go wrong. Thank you so much, Elder!

 5     Neil 06/09/2016
Ramone, Cody and the gang are awesome. They diagnosed a tricky problem, fixed it at a reasonable cost, and showed me a few items I could do myself. My daughter drove the 12 year old Sequoia 1700 miles home without so much as a hiccup. Another shop around the corner had given her a $1200 estimate without even addressing the above problem. Definitely recommend this shop. Neil

 5     Wendy 05/26/2016

 5     Roger 05/20/2016
Put very simply, there is no other shop I will bring my cars to. The work is solid and dependable, the people from the office to the garage are superior. The bottom line, I trust them completely.

 5     Michael 05/19/2016
Excellent service!

 5     Johnny 05/16/2016

 5     Justin 05/05/2016
I originally brought our car in for an 80K mile service, but after inspection it turned out that it wasn't necessary yet. I appreciate having a mechanic shop that I can trust to be honest with me on what we need to do to keep our vehicles in top shape. Thank you!

 5     Micheal 05/05/2016
Excellent service - my car runs like it is new and the cost was less than the estimate. Don't see that happen anywhere else.

 5     Mike 04/28/2016

 5     Carlos 04/21/2016
Great service and great people. Bring my car to elder auto for everything.

 5     Byron 04/21/2016
went out of their way to help me solve a problem..Did it efficiently and kept the cost down..

 5     Brooke 04/16/2016
Always, professional and courtious. They keep my "classic" on the road

 5     Byron 04/14/2016
great service, excellent customer relations

 5     Hannah 04/14/2016

 5     Ted 04/14/2016

 5     Nick 04/10/2016
Excellent service, staff and workmanship.The best in Denver.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: