Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (244)


 5     Micheal 05/05/2016
Excellent service - my car runs like it is new and the cost was less than the estimate. Don't see that happen anywhere else.

 5     Mike 04/28/2016

 5     Carlos 04/21/2016
Great service and great people. Bring my car to elder auto for everything.

 5     Byron 04/21/2016
went out of their way to help me solve a problem..Did it efficiently and kept the cost down..

 5     Brooke 04/16/2016
Always, professional and courtious. They keep my "classic" on the road

 5     Byron 04/14/2016
great service, excellent customer relations

 5     Hannah 04/14/2016

 5     Ted 04/14/2016

 5     Nick 04/10/2016
Excellent service, staff and workmanship.The best in Denver.

 5     Rosalyn 04/07/2016
Quickly and thoroughly completed maintenance work, and we understand what repairs will need to be budgeted for our next visit. As usual, well done!

 5     Michael 04/01/2016

 5     Patsy 03/28/2016

 5     Nathan 03/24/2016
Work is always excellent! Service is always courteous and sincere. Been a customer for over 20 years! Highly recommenced! Nathan Hooks

 5     Kyle 03/24/2016
Very good customer service with thorough explanations of what was going on with my vehicle and why. I will use them again and would recommend them highly.

 5     Sean 03/10/2016

 5     Brenda 03/10/2016
I trust you with my car. that says a lot. Thanks

 5     Linda 03/03/2016
I have always appreciated the quality and integrity of Elder Auto

 5     Nathan 03/03/2016
Best customer service you could ask for. Thought my bill was going to be way higher than it was. Walt was super nice and very helpful!

 5     Wendy 02/28/2016

 5     Kate 02/25/2016
Once again, you guys ROCK! I couldn't ask for a better servicing. 15 years of service and counting!!!!

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: