Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (241)


 5     Byron 04/21/2016
went out of their way to help me solve a problem..Did it efficiently and kept the cost down..

 5     Brooke 04/16/2016
Always, professional and courtious. They keep my "classic" on the road

 5     Byron 04/14/2016
great service, excellent customer relations

 5     Hannah 04/14/2016

 5     Ted 04/14/2016

 5     Nick 04/10/2016
Excellent service, staff and workmanship.The best in Denver.

 5     Rosalyn 04/07/2016
Quickly and thoroughly completed maintenance work, and we understand what repairs will need to be budgeted for our next visit. As usual, well done!

 5     Michael 04/01/2016

 5     Patsy 03/28/2016

 5     Nathan 03/24/2016
Work is always excellent! Service is always courteous and sincere. Been a customer for over 20 years! Highly recommenced! Nathan Hooks

 5     Kyle 03/24/2016
Very good customer service with thorough explanations of what was going on with my vehicle and why. I will use them again and would recommend them highly.

 5     Sean 03/10/2016

 5     Brenda 03/10/2016
I trust you with my car. that says a lot. Thanks

 5     Linda 03/03/2016
I have always appreciated the quality and integrity of Elder Auto

 5     Nathan 03/03/2016
Best customer service you could ask for. Thought my bill was going to be way higher than it was. Walt was super nice and very helpful!

 5     Wendy 02/28/2016

 5     Kate 02/25/2016
Once again, you guys ROCK! I couldn't ask for a better servicing. 15 years of service and counting!!!!

 5     Eli 02/25/2016
Elder Auto is great if you want quality service for reasonable prices. Unlike most dealerships, Elder Auto does not lie to customers about what needs to be serviced on the vehicle. They have good ratings for a reason.

 5     Brooke 02/15/2016

 5     John 02/11/2016
Great service in all respects. Well done and on time. Car runs beautifully.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: