We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 12/22/2016
Great job was fixed quickly !
  Erik 12/18/2016
Always the best service in town! They are so honest and trustworthy! Expressions I never thought I'd hear regarding an auto mechanic, yet I've found the best quality, competence for the dollar around! Yes, some shops are cheaper "up front" then nickle and dime you after your car is in they're shop; Ramon's and his crew give you a reasonable estimate and most times meet it or come in a little under based on ways to save their clients money. Nothing but praise for this organization! Thanks, Erik
  Denise 12/15/2016
Always nice, usually as timely as possible, and reasonable prices. I would recommend, and use for all my car care needs
  Janeen 12/15/2016
Best shop in town! I always recommend to everybody.
  Jane 12/06/2016
I'm always highly satisfied with the customer service and work performed on my vehicle.
  Erik 12/04/2016
Thanks for the expertise, warmth, honesty and integrity!
  Marilyn 12/04/2016
I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. THANKS FOR BEING THERE.
  Tiana 11/20/2016
Ramon was awesome and honest. They took care of my car and educated me in care!
  Richard 11/17/2016
Great service and great people.
  Matt 11/17/2016
Excellent service, friendly people, great pricing. Will be back.
  Angel 11/17/2016
  Robert 11/10/2016
  Michelle 11/10/2016
  Charles 11/10/2016
  Jeff 11/10/2016
  Kathy 11/03/2016
As always, work on my car was done promptly and satisfactorily. Angel does a really wonderful job in coordinating the office and shop. She is very pleasant, patient and helpful - a keeper for sure!
  Christopher 10/28/2016
I trust Elder Auto to do the right thing. My experience with the staff and the quality of the work has been outstanding. I will continue to use Elder Auto and would recommend them highly.
  Leigh 10/27/2016
Just got both headlights replaced on our Subaru. As usual, Elder Auto got us a discounted price on the parts and did an excellent job. We love their service and we love their people.
  Sandy 10/22/2016
Even though I like these guys, I'm thankful that, so far, I only need them twice a year for basic maintenance. I appreciate when they tell me what MUST be done, and what can wait "until next time". Honest and fair -- two important things in any business.
  Wayne 10/20/2016
Always great service.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo