Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (241)


 5     Jason 02/11/2016
No idea why anyone would choose to go anywhere else. Elder Auto is the epitome of what a vehicle mechanic shop should be. The up front staff are courteous and friendly. The mechanics are knowledgeable and perform the highest quality work and Ramon is the icing on the cake. He runs a great quality business. Even the guest WIFI is excellent. Best service experience I have from anyone I get any type of service from.

 5     Zeb 02/04/2016

 5     Rico 02/04/2016
Consistency and constancy of professionalism and personalize continues to distinguish the hallmark customer care rendered by Ramon Elder and each one of his staff. Elder Auto lives out the call "to serve" and the standard they set is incomparable.

 5     Randy 01/28/2016
They forgot to replace the cover on my wife's mustang on the passenger side at the footrest place and later the ABS dash lites came on and the traction light on the dash also came on

 5     Eric 01/27/2016
Greatest auto shop in the region, period.

 5     John 01/21/2016
I had a NAPA warranty issue with some work that was done previously at another shop. I found Elder Auto by accident as the shop that used to work on my vehicle went out of buisness. I spent some time driving around town talking to various shop owners to see if they could help fix my issue. Most were unwilling to help and some were even rude about me "wasting their time"! The staff at Elder were outstanding. They said they would do everything they could to fix the issue and were in contact with NAPA to coordinate the paperwork for the warranty on the part. Everything got fixed quickly and was done right. I have owned my truck for 15 years and have had many experiences both good and bad with many different shops but Elder Auto is the best both in the quality of work and the way they treat the customer. They have earned a loyal repeat customer. They have the best shop in Denver and possibly the best in the state of Colorado that I have seen.

 5     Logan 01/21/2016
As always the best mechanics in Denver.

 5     Nathan 01/16/2016
Excellent service every visit! Nathan Hooks

 5     Nathan 01/16/2016
Excellent service every visit!

 5     Wayne 01/14/2016
Excellent service. Always as promised and honest.

 5     Costa 01/11/2016
Fantastic.

 5     Nancy 01/07/2016
Fabulous customer service and even better repairs that are always completed with confidence and expertise.

 5     Amina 01/07/2016

 5     Mary-- Evan 01/07/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with Ramone and his staff. Always professional and courteous, and get to the heart of the problem and fix it in a timely manner. Fantastic! We have taken our vehicles to Elder Auto for since 1995! Wouldn't ever consider anyone else!

 5     Penny 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: