Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (255)


 5     Logan 01/21/2016
As always the best mechanics in Denver.

 5     Nathan 01/16/2016
Excellent service every visit! Nathan Hooks

 5     Nathan 01/16/2016
Excellent service every visit!

 5     Wayne 01/14/2016
Excellent service. Always as promised and honest.

 5     Costa 01/11/2016
Fantastic.

 5     Nancy 01/07/2016
Fabulous customer service and even better repairs that are always completed with confidence and expertise.

 5     Amina 01/07/2016

 5     Mary-- Evan 01/07/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with Ramone and his staff. Always professional and courteous, and get to the heart of the problem and fix it in a timely manner. Fantastic! We have taken our vehicles to Elder Auto for since 1995! Wouldn't ever consider anyone else!

 5     Penny 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Gerber 12/24/2015

 5     Christopher 12/24/2015
The Jeep's brake lights were out and it was mid-Friday afternoon. I did not have an appointment as the problem just occurred and the Elder Auto guys got me in and fixed everything before they closed (turned out to be a bad switch mechanism). This is one shop I always trust and feel comfortable with.

 5     Anne 12/19/2015
I LOVE Elder Auto and am so happy I found you. I trust you. Your prices are great and everyone is so friendly.

 5     Emily 12/17/2015
I felt like I was treated honestly and the price was definitely reasonable. Will be returning with any other auto issues for sure.

 5     John 12/17/2015

 5     Maureen 12/17/2015
I have taken my car into Elder Auto twice now. I'm kicking myself for not making it my "go to" place long ago. I have found the employees to be courteous, fast, and honest! Thank you!

 5     Mary-- Evan 12/17/2015
always the best of everything, service, work, courtesy, friendship! Merry Christmas!

Total page: 13
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: