We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
275 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosalyn 04/07/2016
Quickly and thoroughly completed maintenance work, and we understand what repairs will need to be budgeted for our next visit. As usual, well done!
  Michael 04/01/2016
  Patsy 03/28/2016
  Nathan 03/24/2016
Work is always excellent! Service is always courteous and sincere. Been a customer for over 20 years! Highly recommenced! Nathan Hooks
  Kyle 03/24/2016
Very good customer service with thorough explanations of what was going on with my vehicle and why. I will use them again and would recommend them highly.
  Sean 03/10/2016
  Brenda 03/10/2016
I trust you with my car. that says a lot. Thanks
  Linda 03/03/2016
I have always appreciated the quality and integrity of Elder Auto
  Nathan 03/03/2016
Best customer service you could ask for. Thought my bill was going to be way higher than it was. Walt was super nice and very helpful!
  Wendy 02/28/2016
  Kate 02/25/2016
Once again, you guys ROCK! I couldn't ask for a better servicing. 15 years of service and counting!!!!
  Eli 02/25/2016
Elder Auto is great if you want quality service for reasonable prices. Unlike most dealerships, Elder Auto does not lie to customers about what needs to be serviced on the vehicle. They have good ratings for a reason.
  Brooke 02/15/2016
  John 02/11/2016
Great service in all respects. Well done and on time. Car runs beautifully.
  Jason 02/11/2016
No idea why anyone would choose to go anywhere else. Elder Auto is the epitome of what a vehicle mechanic shop should be. The up front staff are courteous and friendly. The mechanics are knowledgeable and perform the highest quality work and Ramon is the icing on the cake. He runs a great quality business. Even the guest WIFI is excellent. Best service experience I have from anyone I get any type of service from.
  Zeb 02/04/2016
  Rico 02/04/2016
Consistency and constancy of professionalism and personalize continues to distinguish the hallmark customer care rendered by Ramon Elder and each one of his staff. Elder Auto lives out the call "to serve" and the standard they set is incomparable.
  Randy 01/28/2016
They forgot to replace the cover on my wife's mustang on the passenger side at the footrest place and later the ABS dash lites came on and the traction light on the dash also came on
  Eric 01/27/2016
Greatest auto shop in the region, period.
  John 01/21/2016
I had a NAPA warranty issue with some work that was done previously at another shop. I found Elder Auto by accident as the shop that used to work on my vehicle went out of buisness. I spent some time driving around town talking to various shop owners to see if they could help fix my issue. Most were unwilling to help and some were even rude about me "wasting their time"! The staff at Elder were outstanding. They said they would do everything they could to fix the issue and were in contact with NAPA to coordinate the paperwork for the warranty on the part. Everything got fixed quickly and was done right. I have owned my truck for 15 years and have had many experiences both good and bad with many different shops but Elder Auto is the best both in the quality of work and the way they treat the customer. They have earned a loyal repeat customer. They have the best shop in Denver and possibly the best in the state of Colorado that I have seen.
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo