Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (255)


 5     Geri 09/14/2015
Elder Auto did another amazing service on my car! It was a big one and I appreciate them keeping me on the road in the car I love to drive so I don't have the headaches of buying a new one or making car payments! For me, it's like having a bunch of brothers who want to make sure my car is in great shape when I'm driving it. And, we aren't even related. I recommend to all my family and friends!

 5     Jim 09/14/2015
'Excellent' service from Jared & staff as usual!

 5     Jeff 09/10/2015

 5     Rosalyn 08/29/2015
Excellent, comprehensive service and inspection as usual.

 5     Sherry 08/23/2015
I really value Elder Auto and the guys that work on my car. Being a full time Master student, I don't a lot of disposable income and trust that Elder Auto will not only do a great job, the the price is reasonable, and they are reliable and trustworthy.

 5     Rich 08/21/2015
The mechanics did an EXCELLENT job on my truck. Price was reasonable too. Had it for less than a week, considering the amount of work to be done I expected longer. Truck runs great! Guys did a great job. Certainly deserve 5 stars. r bloss

 5     Michael 08/20/2015

 5     Michael 08/20/2015

 5     Dean 08/20/2015
Helpful and professional. The only times we have had problems Elder was quick to take care of it to my full satisfaction.

 5     Luke 08/18/2015

 5     Luke 08/18/2015

 5     Kurt 08/08/2015
I THOUHT cODY WAS A JERCK. sHE NEEDS TO DO BETTE

 5     Lisa 08/06/2015
Great experience to fix the car , great service , like it ???

 5     Naomi 08/06/2015
Once again Ramon and the Elder Auto family came through for the Caver Family! Thank you for your timely and excellent service. You guys are simply the BEST!

 5     Mary 08/06/2015
You're great! There when I need you, doing a super job!

 5     Jim 07/30/2015

 5     Kenn 07/30/2015
Excellent work, quick turn-around, and they found ways to save me money! What could be better? I recommend Elder Auto to all my friends.

 5     Phil 07/30/2015

 5     Serge 07/30/2015
As always we got fabulous service at a fair price. For any major work we drive all the way from Summit County to have Ramon and crew work on our vehicles. We have been customers since day 1. We expect to continue being customers for a long time.

 5     Robert 07/30/2015

Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Records per page: