Reviews

Elder Auto


303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (244)


 5     Kurt 08/08/2015
I THOUHT cODY WAS A JERCK. sHE NEEDS TO DO BETTE

 5     Lisa 08/06/2015
Great experience to fix the car , great service , like it ???

 5     Naomi 08/06/2015
Once again Ramon and the Elder Auto family came through for the Caver Family! Thank you for your timely and excellent service. You guys are simply the BEST!

 5     Mary 08/06/2015
You're great! There when I need you, doing a super job!

 5     Jim 07/30/2015

 5     Kenn 07/30/2015
Excellent work, quick turn-around, and they found ways to save me money! What could be better? I recommend Elder Auto to all my friends.

 5     Phil 07/30/2015

 5     Serge 07/30/2015
As always we got fabulous service at a fair price. For any major work we drive all the way from Summit County to have Ramon and crew work on our vehicles. We have been customers since day 1. We expect to continue being customers for a long time.

 5     Robert 07/30/2015

 5     Tom 07/16/2015

 5     Jim 07/10/2015
Great Job .My truck was ready before I thought.Thanks

 5     Jane 07/09/2015
I have been a longtime customer and find Elder Auto to be a friendly and highly professional shop!

 5     Harry 07/03/2015

 5     Kay 06/25/2015
As always, an excellent job.

 5     Kerry 06/25/2015
I've only been a customer at Elder Auto for about 2 years and am sorry it took so long to find them. Every aspect of the experience - from appointment booking through service completion - is handled with personable, professional, honest service. I would - and do - recommend this shop to anyone needing auto repairs or maintenance, regardless of the make of your car!

 5     Mary 06/18/2015
Elder Auto is great!

 5     Richard 06/18/2015
Service was excellent. Cost was reasonable. I recommend you to all my friends. Thanks

 5     Don 06/18/2015
As usual, I enjoyed the good service, reasonable pricing and helpful service staff.

 5     Tom 06/14/2015
10 years of getting 12 mpg, after this service 20 mpg, your magic!

 5     M T 06/05/2015
I've used Elder Auto for years. Through three of their location moves. Is Elder Auto perfect? Nope. Do they always get my van fixed? Nope. But they DO stand behind their work and have never failed to correct whatever was wrong, many times at their own expense and always in record time. Another thing I've noticed, even the customers sitting in the waiting area are friendly and talkative. Doesn't sound exciting but it shows me their customers are generally nice and happy, which reflects on the service they anticipate or expect.

Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Records per page: