We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 01/28/2016
They forgot to replace the cover on my wife's mustang on the passenger side at the footrest place and later the ABS dash lites came on and the traction light on the dash also came on
  Eric 01/27/2016
Greatest auto shop in the region, period.
  John 01/21/2016
I had a NAPA warranty issue with some work that was done previously at another shop. I found Elder Auto by accident as the shop that used to work on my vehicle went out of buisness. I spent some time driving around town talking to various shop owners to see if they could help fix my issue. Most were unwilling to help and some were even rude about me "wasting their time"! The staff at Elder were outstanding. They said they would do everything they could to fix the issue and were in contact with NAPA to coordinate the paperwork for the warranty on the part. Everything got fixed quickly and was done right. I have owned my truck for 15 years and have had many experiences both good and bad with many different shops but Elder Auto is the best both in the quality of work and the way they treat the customer. They have earned a loyal repeat customer. They have the best shop in Denver and possibly the best in the state of Colorado that I have seen.
  Logan 01/21/2016
As always the best mechanics in Denver.
  Nathan 01/16/2016
Excellent service every visit! Nathan Hooks
  Nathan 01/16/2016
Excellent service every visit!
  Wayne 01/14/2016
Excellent service. Always as promised and honest.
  Costa 01/11/2016
Fantastic.
  Nancy 01/07/2016
Fabulous customer service and even better repairs that are always completed with confidence and expertise.
  Amina 01/07/2016
  Mary-- Evan 01/07/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with Ramone and his staff. Always professional and courteous, and get to the heart of the problem and fix it in a timely manner. Fantastic! We have taken our vehicles to Elder Auto for since 1995! Wouldn't ever consider anyone else!
  Penny 12/24/2015
  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Christopher 12/24/2015
The Jeep's brake lights were out and it was mid-Friday afternoon. I did not have an appointment as the problem just occurred and the Elder Auto guys got me in and fixed everything before they closed (turned out to be a bad switch mechanism). This is one shop I always trust and feel comfortable with.
  Anne 12/19/2015
I LOVE Elder Auto and am so happy I found you. I trust you. Your prices are great and everyone is so friendly.
  Emily 12/17/2015
I felt like I was treated honestly and the price was definitely reasonable. Will be returning with any other auto issues for sure.
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo