We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elder Auto
303-756-2886
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
39.6787181 -104.9232805
http://elderauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
284 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Gerber 12/24/2015
  Christopher 12/24/2015
The Jeep's brake lights were out and it was mid-Friday afternoon. I did not have an appointment as the problem just occurred and the Elder Auto guys got me in and fixed everything before they closed (turned out to be a bad switch mechanism). This is one shop I always trust and feel comfortable with.
  Anne 12/19/2015
I LOVE Elder Auto and am so happy I found you. I trust you. Your prices are great and everyone is so friendly.
  Emily 12/17/2015
I felt like I was treated honestly and the price was definitely reasonable. Will be returning with any other auto issues for sure.
  John 12/17/2015
  Maureen 12/17/2015
I have taken my car into Elder Auto twice now. I'm kicking myself for not making it my "go to" place long ago. I have found the employees to be courteous, fast, and honest! Thank you!
  Mary-- Evan 12/17/2015
always the best of everything, service, work, courtesy, friendship! Merry Christmas!
  Deb 12/10/2015
  Nathan 12/03/2015
Service was great as always! I'm a 20-year customer!
  Leigh 11/30/2015
We have been satisfied customers of Elder Auto for many years. We feel lucky to have found such an honest, dependable car repair company. Through the years, we have been pleased to see that they stand behind their work and warranties, and go above and beyond to provide excellent and honest service.
  Janet 11/29/2015
Great, great, great. I've used a lot of shops and this is the best. Professional, courteous, great service. They sent me to the dealership when they discovered that a free recall was available for me there. They bend over backwards to offer local transportation. Trustworthy and great value.
  Sandy 11/22/2015
I have only used this facility for oil-changes and general maintenance but I feel they are honest and reliable.
  Michael 11/19/2015
I have been bringing my cars to Ramon for over 13 years. Elder is the best!!! They are honest, dependable and stand by their work. I always recommend Elder to those in need of a trustworthy repair shop. Thanks to all at Elder Auto and a special thanks to Phil and Ken who have worked on my "Beast" many times.
  Beth 11/05/2015
Elder came recommended to me by a friend and I'm so happy to have my car serviced at this friendly, efficient, and helpful establishment. Bye bye Kuni!!!
  Patsy 11/05/2015
i have used you Guys for about 10 years. I have reccommended you to others. Always good service! !
  Renee 10/22/2015
Your service sucked, you charge me 300.00 dollars for a thermostat that I purchased !! I ask you to call me before any work was done, you charge me 25.00 for antifreeze that you knew was leaking out of the hose's, 35.00 for the thermostat, that I purchased and had in my vehicle, I'm outrage at how I was treated. I will never ever bring or refer anyone to your shop. This is the 3rd vehicle which you so called fixed and neither one ever the car never ran again again. As for the 300.00 dollars you wanted to charge me for labor, not including for parts, I got it fixed the very next day for 60.00. So I paid you for nothing because the problem wasn't fixed you took my money knowing, it wasn't fix. So Elders can go to hell!! You'll never get a penny for me or anyone I know . I know there is something about how you ripped me off ,but I'm going to suck it up, take the loss as a lesson . If this makes your review I highly doubt it but it is on yelp. Take that.
  Stewart 10/22/2015
Gerard was fantastic to work with. He went above and beyond to figure out how to replace our bumper at the cheapest price possible and ended up saving us several hundred dollars. I will absolutely come to Elder Auto again.
  Jeff 10/22/2015
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-756-2886
near by local auto car shop
5555 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo